Sri. Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy

Hon’ble Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Smt R.K. Roja

Hon’ble Minister of Andhra Pradesh,
Tourism, Culture and Youth Advancement of Andhra Pradesh

Sri. Rajat Bhargava, I.A.S.

Special Chief Secretary to Government Tourism, Culture, Archaeology & Museums, Youth Advancement Culture Department Government Of Andhra Pradesh

Dr. G. Vani Mohan, I.A.S.

Commissioner, Department of Archaeology & Museums
Government Of Andhra Pradesh